Contact

Stefan Giesen

Stefan Giesen, managing director

Fon: +49 (0) 5121 7675-0

E-Mail: [email]giesen@cubidesign.de[/email]


Caroline Giesen

Caroline Giesen, head office
HR, accounting

Fon: +49 (0) 5121 7675-0

E-Mail: [email]zentrale@cubidesign.de[/email]


Bernd Scheithauer

Bernd Scheithauer, manager and procurement

Fon: +49 (0) 5121 7675-16

E-Mail: [email]scheithauer@cubidesign.de[/email]


Martina Polderfit

Martina Poldafit, manager sales department

Fon: +49 (0) 5121 7675-22

E-Mail: [email]poldafit@cubidesign.de[/email]


Wolfgang Hagen

Wolfgang Hagen, sales department

Fon: +49 (0) 172 8977669

E-Mail: [email]hagen@cubidesign.de[/email]


Hermann Fischer, technical project manager

Fon: +49 (0) 5121 7675-15

E-Mail: [email]fischer@cubidesign.de[/email]


Claudia Kern, design, marketing and PR

Fon: +49 (0) 5121 7675-0

E-Mail: [email]kern@cubidesign.de[/email]


Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.